

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION (ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR :: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

No.S(E)39/2020/25

Dated Dispur, the 5th October, 2020.

NOTICE

The following Sr.A.A./ Jr.A.A. / Computer Operators of Secretariat Administration Department are hereby directed to undergo hands-on training on e-Filing under eOffice to be held at the **Computer Training Centre, Secretariat Administration Department, 1st Floor, Block-A, Janata Bhawan** as per schedule below:

Sl.	Name, Designation & Deptt.	Date & Time
1	Shri Arup Talukdar, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Vehicle Cell) Department	07-10-2020, 11:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.
2	Shri Pulin Pegu, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Vehicle Cell) Department	
3	Shri Nayan Jyoti Dutta, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
4	Shri Gaurav Das, Jr.A.A. S.A. (Accounts) Department	
5	Shri Nayan Jyoti Kalita, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
6	Shri Biswajit Baishya, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
7	Shri Mrinal Jyoti Kalita, Computer Operator, S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
8	Shri Gautam Ch. Das, Sr. Gr. Computer Operator, S.A. (Accounts) Department	
9	Shri Babul Pamegam, Computer Operator, S.A. (Accounts) Department	
10	Shri Nayan Jyoti Sarmah, Jr.A.A. S.A. (Accounts) Department	
11	Shri Jacob H. Fairiem, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Vehicle Cell) Department	07-10-2020, 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M.
12	Shri Dipak Khataniar, Sr. Gr. Computer Operator, S.A. (Vehicle Cell) Department	
13	Shri Pranab Boro, Computer Operator, S.A. (Vehicle Cell) Department	
14	Smti. Mridusmita Sarma, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
15	Smti. Krishnashree Gogoi, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	

16	Smti. Pranjali Devi, Computer Operator, S.A. (Accounts) Department	07-10-2020, 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M.
17	Shri Amrit Ch. Roy, Computer Operator, S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
18	Smti. Bhanupriya Basumatary, Computer Operator, S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
19	Smti Arunima Brahma, Computer Operator, S.A. (Issue Branch) Department	
20	Shri Kishore Kr. Bhattacharjee, Sr. Gr. Computer Operator, S.A. (Issue Branch) Department	
21	Shri Bhulanath Borah, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	08-10-2020, 11:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.
22	Shri Mridul Kr. Das, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
23	Shri Jawaharlal Narzary, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
24	Shri Ajit Deka, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
25	Shri Jagadish Tanti, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
26	Shri Manik Dadhara, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
27	Smti Sulata Barman, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
28	Smti Rina Deka barman, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
29	Smti Farida Begum, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
30	Smti. Mala Pathak, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
31	Shri Paresh Ch. Goswami, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	08-10-2020, 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M.
32	Smti Swarnali Hore, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
33	Smti. Sumita Das Dey, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
34	Shri Nagen Deuri, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
35	Shri Dinesh Singh, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
36	Smti Sangeeta Saikia, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	

37	Shri Satish Baishya, Sr.A.A.,	2:00 P.M.
38	S.A. (Accounts) Department Shri Ramen Sarmah, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	 08-10-2020, 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M.
39	Shri Mukut Bayan, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	08-10-3 P.M. to
40	Shri Manas Jyoti Das, Sr.A.A. (Nazir), S.A. (Nazarat) Department	
41	Shri Jadab Das, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	00 P.M.
42	Shri Sandeep Talukdar, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	09-10-2020, 11:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.
43	Smti Anudhriti Bhuyan, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	00 A.M
44	Smti Puja Saikia. Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	20, 11:
45	Shri Mriganka Das, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	-10-20
46	Shri Nitul Barman, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	50
47	Smti. Chandana Moral, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	
48	Shri Jyotikan Sutradhar, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	M.
49	Smti. Manisha Khaklary, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	4:00 P.
50	Smti. Padmini Bongjang, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	M. to 0
51	Shri Harin Ch. Boro, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	2:00 P.
52	Shri Dulal Kr. Nath, Jr.A.A., S.A. (Accounts) Department	09-10-2020, 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M
53	Shri Rakesh Talukdar, Sr.A.A., (Asstt. Nazir), S.A. (Nazarat) Department	09-10-
54	Shri Dhruba Jyoti Barkakati, Sr.A.A., S.A. (Nazarat) Department	

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department.

Memo No.S(E)39/2020/25-A

Dated Dispur, the 5th October, 2020.

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

1. P.S. to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, SA Department, Dispur, Ghy-06.

- 2. P.S. to the Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, SA Department, Dispur, Ghy-06.
- 3. The Nazir, Janata Bhawan. He is requested to provide light refreshments during the training.
- 4. The Superintendent, S.A. (Accounts/Nazarat/Vehicle Cell) Department. He is requested to ensure participation of the nominees.
- 5. Shri T. K. Gogoi, Sr. Technical Director, NIC, Dispur, Ghy-06.
- 6. Smti. Nilufer Yasmin, Team Lead, eOffice.
- 5. Persons concerned.

By Order etc.,

Deputy Secretary to the Covt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department
