

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION (ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

No.S(E)95/2010/337

Dated Dispur, the 1st November, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

The following Junior Administrative Assistants are hereby deputed to undergo Group-'A' Training (124th Batch) for a period of 19 (nineteen) days w.e.f. 06/11/2019 to 30/11/2019 at Secretariat Training School, Assam Administrative Staff College Campus, Khanapara, Guwahati-22:

Sl. No.	Name of incumbents	Designation	Department
1	Smti. Dilira Naiding	Jr. A.A.	Tea Tribes Welfare Department
2	Smti. Sudipa Dhar	-do-	Power (Electricity) Department
3	Shri Tapan Ch. Seal	-do-	S.A. (Estt.) Department - Pool
4	Sınti. Kanika Saikia	-do-	Public Works Department
5	Shri Rupjyoti Boro	-do-	Education Department
6	Shri Bhupen Deka	-do-	Political (Vigilance Cell) Department
7	Shri Tripad Roy	-do-	Estt. of Minister, Tourism, WPT&BC etc. (Sjt. Chandan Brahma)
8	Shri Bishnu Prasad Bania	-do-	Estt. of Minister, FCS&CA, PPG etc. (Sjt. Phani Bhushan Choudhury)
9	Smti. Gitanjali Kalita	-do-	Public Works (Building & NH) Department
10	Shri Jitendra Kr. Deka	-do-	Election Department
11	Shri Harin Chandra Boro	-do-	Secretariat Administration (Accounts) Deptt.
12	Smti. Santichaya Hati Baruah	-do-	PW (Issue Branch) Department
13	Shri Nareswar Saikia	-do-	Revenue & D.M. (General) Department
14	Shri Ranjan Talukdar	-do-	Public Works Department
15	Shri Dulal Kr. Nath	-do-	Secretariat Administration (Accounts) Deptt.
16	Shri Amal Chandra Bora	-do-	Co-Operation Department
17	Shri Sumanta Hazarika	-do-	Election Department
18	Shri Promod Chandra Deka	-do-	Assam Human Rights Commission
19	Shri Prasanna Kumar Das	-do-	Passport Department
20	Smti. Jonali Devi	-do-	Personnel (A) Department
21	Smti Pratibha Pujari	-do-	Public Works (Roads-Estt.) Department
22	Smti. Ila Mitra Roy	-do-	Administrative Reforms and Training Departmen
23	Md. Mozibur Rahman	-do-	Welfare of Minorities & Dev. Deptt. (Haj Cell)
24	Shri Khagen Hazarika	-do-	Panchayat & Rural Development (B) Departmen
25	Smti. Draupadi Talukdar Das	-do-	Revenue & D.M. (General) Deptt.
26	Shri Anthony Kharmudoi	-do-	Cultural Affairs Department
27	Shri Khanindra Sarma	-do-	Estt. of Minister of State (I), Irrigation etc. (Sjt. Bhabesh Kalita)
28	Smti. Manjula Raimedhi	-do-	Finance (A&F) Department
29	Shri Kailash Ch. Deka	-do-	Chief Minister's Secretariat
30	Smti. Manisha Baruah	-do-	Industries & Commerce Department
31	Shri Satyajit Konwar	-do-	Water Resources Department
32	Shri Nripendra Nath Barman	-do-	Urban Development (M.A. Wing) Department
33	Shri Dilip Kr. Sarma (II)	-do-	Social Welfare Department
34	Shri Rabindra Nath	-do-	Irrigation Department
35	Smti. Kamala Das	-do-	Transport (TSP Cell) Department
36	Shri Ritu Bhaskar Hazarika	-do-	Governor's Secretariat



Waiting List

Sl. No.	Name of incumbents	Designation	Department
1	Shri Pradip Kr. Barman	-do-	Estt. of Principal Secretary, Power, UDD etc. Deptt.
2	Shri Tarun Deori	-do-	Water Resources Department
3	Shri Rainul Hussain Choudhury	-do-	Estt. of Chief Secretary, Assam
4	Shri Hareswar Boro	-do-	Estt. of Secretary, Personnel and AR & Training Deptt. (Smti Ruby Bora, IAS)
5	Smti. Mitu Patiri	-do-	Printing & Stationery Deptt.

Classes will be held from 09:30 AM to 05:00 PM daily on all working days. They are directed to report in the Secretariat Training School, Assam Administrative Staff College Campus, Khanapara, Guwahati-22 on 4th/5th November, 2019 positively.

Sd/- U. Chakraborty
Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam
Secretariat Administration (Estt.) Department

Memo No.S(E)95/2010/337-A,

Dated Dispur, the 1st November, 2019

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, AR&T Department, Dispur for kind appraisal of the Commissioner & Secretary.
- 2. PS to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department, Dispur for kind appraisal of the Commissioner & Secretary.
- 3. The Director of Training, Assam Administrative Staff College, Khanapara, Guwahati-22 for favour of information and necessary action.
- 4. The Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, AR & T (STS) Department, Assam Administrative Staff College Campus, Khanapara, Guwahati-22 for favour of information and necessary action with reference to the letter NO.AR&T(STS)16/2019/3 dtd. 24/10/2019.
- 5. The Deputy Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Assam, Raj Bhavan, Guwahati-781001.
- 6. Departments/Establishments concerned. They are requested to release the Assistant(s) concerned so as to enable them to undergo the Training as per schedule.
- 7. Persons concerned. They are directed to attend the Training without fail.

By order etc.,

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Secretariat Administration (Estt.) Department.