

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION (ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad.assam@gov.in, sad.assam.gov.in

No. S(E) 106/2019/23

Dated: Dispur, the 21st October, 2019

From:

Shri N. Boro

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration (E) Department

Dispur, Guwahati-781006.

To

1) Superintendent

Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department

2) Superintendent

Administrative Reforms and Training Department

3) Superintendent

Agriculture Department

4) Superintendent

Assam Human Rights Commission

5)Superintendent

Border Protection & Development Department

6) Superintendent

Co-Operation Department

7) Superintendent

Chief Ministers Secretariat

8) Superintendent

Cultural Affairs Department

9) Superintendent

Excise Department

10) Superintendent

Election Department

Sub

Training of Administrative Assistant and Computer Operators regarding

Implementation of online ACR Module.

Sir,

With reference to the subject cited above, I am directed to inform you that a training on "implementation of online ACR Module" and other related modules is scheduled to be held at the Conference room of SAD & GAD, A Block, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor and you are therefore requested to direct all Administrative Assistant and Computer Operators of your Department to attend the training as per date and time mentioned at Annexures enclosed herewith.

Yours faithfully

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Secretariat Administration (E) Department

Dated: Dispur, the 21st October, 2019

Memo No. S(E) 106/2019/23-A

Copy to:-

1. P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department, Dispur, Guwahati – 781006 for kind appraisal of Comm & secretary.

2. P.S. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department, Dispur, Guwahati – 781006 for kind appraisal of secretary.

3. SIO, NIC for information with a request to kindly depute Smti. B. Duarah, Technical Director, NIC for the training accordingly.

4. Smti Anindita Kashyap, ACS, Protocol Officer, GAD for kind information.

5. Nazir, he is requested to provide tea and snacks for the above mentioned training.

By order etc.,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Secretariat Administration (E) Department

0/0

n.	22nd October,2019 from 12.30 PM to 1.30 PM			
1	Smti Mouchumi Baruah	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department		
2	Shri Atul Kr. Das	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department		
3	Shri Subhas Kalita	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department		
4	Sri Sabha Ram Daimary	Administrative Reforms and Training Department		
5	Sri Subhajit Paul	Administrative Reforms and Training Department		
6	Smti. Tejkumari Gond	Agriculture Department		
7	Sri Gautam Bordoloi	Agriculture Department		
8	Shri Kashrul Islam Laskar	Agriculture Department		
9	Sri Sridhar Roy	Agriculture Department		
10	Smti. Pranta Borphukan	Assam Human Rights Commission		
11	Shri Prabin Kr.Talukdar	Border Protection & Development Department		
12	Sri Binoy Das	Border Protection & Development Department		
13	Shri Dipak Daimary	Border Protection & Development Department		
14	Smti. Bhabani Teron	Co-Operation Department		
15	Smti. Tribenee Patir	Co-Operation Department		
16	Sri Anjan Bhattacharjee	District Monitoring Cell(Under CM Secretariat)		
17	Shri Arabinda Barman	Chief Ministers Secretariat		
18	Sri Bhupen Chetia	Chief Ministers Secretariat		
19	Sri Girindra Kr. Sarmah	Chief Ministers Secretariat		
20	Sri Prabal Jyoti Medhi	Chief Ministers Secretariat		
21	Pratul Ch Sarma	Chief Ministers Secretariat		
22	Smti. Bharati Pathak	Cultural Affairs Department		
23	Shri Ajit Pathak	Cultural Affairs Department		
24	Sri Abhijit Medhi	Excise Department		
25	Smti. Subarna Mahanta	Excise Department		
9 26	Shri Nalini Deka Das	Election Department		

1/2019

3

27	Sri Sarangapani Das	Election Department
28	Sri Dipankar Dutta	Election Department
29	Shri Mrinal Ch. Das	Election Department
30	Shri Dipankar Deka	Administrative Reforms and Training Department
31	Shri Indra Kalita	Agriculture Department
32	Smti. Sunny Gogoi	Agriculture Department
33	Shri Pankaj Dey	Border Protection & Development Department
34	Shri Amal Ch. Bora	Co-Operation Department
35	Sri Brajen Bharali	Chief Ministers Secretariat
36	Shri Sarbeswar Hazarika	Chief Ministers Secretariat
37	Shri Satish Ch. Bezbaruah	Chief Ministers Secretariat
38	Smti. Debjani Das	Cultural Affairs Department
39	Smti. Laisram Chaubi	Excise Department
40	Shri Jitendra Kr. Deka	Election Department
41	Shri Sumanta Hazarika	Election Department
42	Shri Kamini Kanta Kalita	Election Department
43	Smti Jaya Nath	Agriculture Department
44	Smti Rita Baruah	Administrative Reforms and Training Department
45	Smti. Lipika Roy	Border Protection & Dev. Deptt.
46	Barun Kumar Rajmedhi	Chief Minister's Sectt.
47	Gareswar Boro	Chief Minister's Sectt.
48	Arghya Mukherjee	Chief Minister's Sectt.
49	Alok kr. Deb	Chief Minister's Sectt.

10010 19 21/10/11/9

	22" October,20	19 from 3.30 PM to 4.30 PM
1	Smti. Rupali Bora	Animal Husbandry & Veterinery Department
2	Banshidhar Kakati	Animal Husbandry & Veterinery Department
3	Smti. Shewali Das	Animal Husbandry & Veterinery Department
4	Shri Pradip Ch. Bordoloi	Administrative Reforms and Training Department
5	Dimpi Neog	Administrative Reforms and Training Department
6	Shri Biju Deka	Agriculture Department
7	Shri Jyotirmoy Kalita	Agriculture Department
8	Smti. Papori Mehta	Agriculture Department
9	Smti. Rimi Baruah	Agriculture Department
10	Smti Tripti Dutta	Border Protection & Development Department
11	Smti. Rubi Khaklari	Border Protection & Development Department
12	Sri Nayan Jyoti Das	Border Protection & Development Department
13	Shri Manash Jyoti Sarma	Co-Operation Department
14	Smti. Sima Bora	Co-Operation Department
15	Sri Bubul Das	Chief Ministers Secretariat
16	Shri Kancheng Mohan	Chief Ministers Secretariat
17	Smti. Manjula Saikia	Chief Ministers Secretariat
18	Sri Bipul Ch. Das	Chief Ministers Secretariat
19	Smti. Panchali Dutta	Cultural Affairs Department
20	Sri Pradip Borah	Excise Department
21	Imdadul Islam	Election Department
22	Smti. Priyanka Teron	Election Department
23	Sri Prasanta Mena	Election Department
24	Shri Sharfaraz Choudhury	Animal Husbandry & Veterinery Department
25	Smti. Ila Mitra Roy	Administrative Reforms and Training Department
26	Smti. Priyanka Sarma	Agriculture Department

Maria

-		
27	Smti. Anindita Das	Agriculture Department
28	Shri Pankaj Kr. Das	Agriculture Department
29	Shri Promod Ch. Deka	Assam Human Rights Commission
30	Shri Kirti Taye	Border Protection & Development Department
31	Tansim Nishat Ahmed	Co-Operation Department
32	Smti. Jimmy Khaklary	Co-Operation Department
33	Shri Kailash Ch. Deka	Chief Ministers Secretariat
34	Shri Ashish Saikia	Chief Ministers Secretariat
35	Smti. Ayetree Mazumdar	Chief Ministers Secretariat
36	Shri Anthony Kharmodai	Cultural Affairs Department
37	Smti. Anju Sarma	Cultural Affairs Department
38	Shri Sanjib Barman	Excise Department
39	Smti. Barnali Konwar	Election Department
40	Shri Manash Jyoti Gogoi	Election Department
41	Shri Anil Kr. Chouhan	Election Department
42	Mohidul Alam Laskar	Agriculture Department
43	Jyoti Prasad Sarma	Administrative Reforms and Training Departmen
44	Smti Bobita Gogoi	Administrative Reforms and Training Departmen
45	Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Border Protection & Dev. Deptt.
46	Dilip Mahato	Chief Minister's Sectt.
47	Pankaj Barkataki	Chief Minister's Sectt.
48	Mintu Sarma	Chief Minister's Sectt.
49	Shri Bubul Borah	Chief Minister's Sectt.

