



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION (ESTT.) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

Block-A, Ground Floor, Janata Bhawan, sad. assam@gov.in, sad. assam.gov.in

No. S(E) 106/2019/35

Dated: Dispur, the 23rd October, 2019

From

Shri N. Boro

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration (E) Department

Dispur, Guwahati-781006.

To:

1) Superintendent

Finance (EC III) Department

2) Superintendent

Finance (PRU) Department

3) Superintendent

Finance (SIU) Department

4) Superintendent

Finance (Institutional Finance) Department

5) Superintendent

Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(A) Department

6) Superintendent

Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(B) Department

7) Superintendent

Fisheries Department

8) Superintendent

Guwahati Development Department

9) Superintendent

Handloom, Textiles & Sericulture Department

10) Superintendent

Hill Areas Development Department

11) Superintendent

Home (A) Department

12) Superintendent

Home (B) Department

13) Superintendent

Home (C) Department

11) Superintendent

Finance (E-Governance)

Training of Administrative Assistant and Computer Operators regarding Implementation of online ACR Module.

Ref: Our earlier letter No. S(E) 106/2019/28 Dated 22nd October,2019

With reference to the subject cited above, I am directed to inform you that the training on "implementation of online ACR Module" and other related modules which was scheduled to be held on 24th October, 2019 from 3.30 PM to 4.30 PM has been rescheduled and will be held on 25th October, 2019 from 10.00 A.M to 11.00 A.M. at the Conference room of SAD & GAD, A Block, 2nd Floor and you are therefore requested to direct all Administrative Assistant and Computer Operators of your Department to attend the training on 25th October, 2019 at 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM. The list of Administrative Assistants and Computer Operator is enclosed herewith for reference.

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration (E) Department

Dated: Dispur, the 23rd October, 2019

Memo No. S(E) 106/2019/35-A

Copy to:-

1. P.S. to Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department, Dispur, Guwahati - 781006 for kind appraisal of Comm & secretary.

2. P.S. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration Department, Dispur, Guwahati - 781006 for kind appraisal of secretary.

3. SIO, NIC for information with a request to kindly depute Smti. B. Duarah, Technical Director, NIC for the training accordingly.

Smti Anindita Kashyap, ACS, Protocol Officer, GAD for kind information.

5. Nazir, he is requested to provide tea and snacks for the above mentioned training.

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Secretariat Administration (E) Department

By order etc.





25 th October,2019 from 10:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.		
1	Shri Nilutpal Das	Finance (EC III) Department
2	Shri Dipankar Deka	Finance (EC III) Department
3	Shri Krisha Priyam Dutta	Finance (EC III) Department
4	Smti Ashimi Kashyap	Finance (PRU) Department
5	Smti. Momita Rahman	Finance (PRU) Department
6	Smti. Anulekha Barman	Finance (SIU) Department
7	Sri Jiban Lal Baro	Finance (Institutional Finance) Department
8	Abdul Ahad Choudhury	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(A) Department
9	Sri Kishore Kr. Bora	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(A) Department
10	Shri Pranjal Baruah	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(A) Department
11	Smti. Pallabi Das	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(B) Department
12	Md. Ibrahim Ali Barbhuyan	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs(B) Department
13	Smti. Kalpana Das Bora	Fisheries Department
14	Smti. Monmi Barthakur	Fisheries Department
15	Smti. Pooja Choudhury	Fisheries Department
16	Sri Ratneswar Barman	Guwahati Development Department
17	Shri Jogesh Sonowal	Guwahati Development Department
18	Shri Pranabjyoti Bhuyan	Guwahati Development Department
19	Smti. Gitashree Talukdar	Handloom, Textiles & Sericulture Department
20	Smti. Chandana Das	Handloom, Textiles & Sericulture Department
21	Sri Mohan Teron	Hill Areas Development Department
22	Sri Pranjal Roy	Hill Areas Development Department
23	Smti. Pranita Bala Das	Hill Areas Development Department

Many 23



24	Jwngshar Basumatary	Hill Areas Development Department
25	Sri Dadul Chutia	Home (A) Department
26	Shri Utpal Nath	Home (A) Department
27	Shri Pradyut Kr. Deka	Home (A) Department
28	Smti. Antika Naiding	Home (A) Department
29	Shri Barish Engjai	Home (A) Department
30	Sri Phukan Ch. Sarma	Home (B) Department
31	Shri Gautam Nath	Home (B) Department
32	Sri Bhagaban Das	Home (B) Department
33	Shri Ghana Kanta Bhuyan	Home (B) Department
34	Shri Dinesh Ch. Das	Home (C) Department
35	Sri Thagindra Taye	Home (C) Department
36	Shri Rahul Nayak	Home (C) Department
37	Shri Bimal Kamal Saharia	Finance (EC III) Department
38	Kalpana Das	Finance (E-Governance)
39	Shri Kushal Kr. Das	Finance (SIU)
40	Shahin Shabnam	Finance(PRU)
41	Smti Swapna Sinha	Finance (Institutional Finance) Department
42	Manika Deka	Food, C.S. & C.A.(B)
43	Shri Paban Saharia	Fisheries
44	Mayuri Deka Hazarika	Guwahati Development Department
45	Shri Sibu Nath	Handloom, Textiles & Sericulture Department
46	Anangalal Das	Home (A) Department
47	Shri Chandrajit Sinha	Home (B) Department
48	Shri Bankim Kundu	Home (C) Department

